Ansprechpartner

Name
Funktion
Telefonnummer
Telefaxnummer
E-Mail
Zentrale +49 8252 8947-0
+49 8252 8947-900

info@zirro.de

Uwe Rebatz
Geschäftsführung
+49 8252 8947-30
+49 8252 8947-930

Uwe.Rebatz@zirro.de

Jeroen van de Ven
Geschäftsführung
+49 8252 8947-20

Jeroen.Ven@zirro.de

Stefan Eichner
techn. Leitung
+49 8252 8947-40
+49 8252 8947-940

Stefan.Eichner@zirro.de

Diana Saath
Assistenz techn. Leitung
+49 8252 8947-29
+49 8252 8947-929

Diana.Saath@zirro.de

Alfred Fischhaber
Leitung Zerspanung
+49 8252 8947-18
+49 8252 8947-918

Alfred.Fischhaber@zirro.de

Dominik Rechenauer
Leitung Stahlbau
+49 8252 8947-46
+49 8252 8947-946

Dominik.Rechenauer@zirro.de

Silvia Wintermayr
Teamltg. kfm. Bereich
+49 8252 8947-23
+49 8252 8947-923

Silvia.Wintermayr@zirro.de

Heidi Kummeth
kfm. Mitarbeiterin
+49 8252 8947-11
+49 8252 8947-911
Heidi.Kummeth@zirro.de
Karl-Heinz Hartmann
Teamltg. WE/Lager/Zuschnitt
+49 8252 8947-0
+49 8252 8947-900
info@zirro.de
Andreas Leufer
Teamltg. AV / Vertrieb
+49 8252 8947-16
+49 8252 8947-916

Andreas.Leufer@zirro.de

Ronny Berthold
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+49 8252 8947-15
+49 8252 8947-915

Ronny.Berthold@zirro.de

Mathias Gröber
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+49 8252 8947-28
+49 8252 8947-928

Mathias.Groeber@zirro.de

Michael Forster
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+49 8252 8947-19
+49 8252 8947-919

Michael.Forster@zirro.de

Wolfgang Buchberger
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+49 8252 8947-17
+49 8252 8947-917

Wolfgang.Buchberger@zirro.de

 

Wir stellen ein!

Schweißer

Zerspanungsmechaniker

mehr...

 

ZIRRO Stahl- und Maschinenbau GmbH